LEONADAILY.NET // THE ORIGINAL LEONA LEWIS FANSITE // Online since 2012 // Exclusive news and the largest photo gallery
Welcome to LeonaDaily.net, the original Leona Lewis fansite. We've been online for over 5 years (formerly as LeonaWeb.net) bringing you the latest news about the amazing Leona. With more than 37k files we have the largest Leona Lewis's photo gallery on the net and still growing; we invite you to visit it by clicking here. Please feel free to check out all of our pages and to leave a comment we will trully appreciate it! With nothing more to say enjoy your stay and come back soon!
September 9, 2012
Posted by Julien   /   Filed Under : Glassheart, News, Twitter

This is it guys! Just hours before her debuts as a guest judge in X-factor; Leona revealed a picture on her twitter account, showing the twelve songs which have been chosen for the final version of “Glassheart”! So here is a resume! Sounds amazing … Thanks a lot Leona! Interesting that “Collide” did not make the top 12…

Glassheart – Leona Lewis – Out 10/15

1. Trouble
2. Unlove Me
3. Love Bird
4. Come Alive
5. Fireflies
6. I To You
7. Shake You Up
8. Stop The Clocks
9. Favourite Scar
10. When It Hurts
11. Glassheart
12. Finger Print


  • Raphael

    Malgré le leak de Love Bird, je lui en suis mille fois reconnaissant d’avoir intégré cette magnifique chanson dans la tracklist.